About Us/Contact Us

Pure AI is part of Converge360, an 1105 Media company.


Circulation
Contact us for removal from a mailing list or to update your email address.
Privacy@1105media.com


Editorial
Gladys Rama
Editorial Director
grama@converge360.com

John K. Waters
Editor at Large
jwaters@converge360.com

David Ramel
Reporter
dramel@converge360.com


Advertising Sales
Chris Kourtoglou
Associate Publisher
ckourtoglou@converge360.com


Converge360
Dan LaBianca
General Manager & Chief Revenue Officer
dlabianca@converge360.com

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Web & Digital Strategy
bnagel@converge360.com

Olivia Urizar
Senior Director, Client Services
oliviaurizar@converge360.com

Mallory Bastionell
Director, Marketing & Innovation
mbastionell@converge360.com